Preorder the new ebook, “Jonah: The Inside Story”

I am about to finish a new book about Jonah the prophet. It should be released on the 1st of February, just before the fast of Jonah, which is a fast observed by most Orthodox churches.

The good news is you can pre-order it now!

Some questions you might think of:

Why would you write  a book? Just write in your blog!

Well, I have a couple of reasons:

  1. Writing a book has been a dream of mine for a while.
  2.  I wanted to collect all information about Jonah in one easy to access ebook.
  3. I wanted readers to experience the beauty of Jonah’s fast differently this year.
  4. The money collected from the book sales will help enhance the blog. I have some ideas for the blog, which need a bit of funding, which I’m hoping this book can bring.

Where can I get a copy of the ebook?

You can go to the pre-order page, and pre-order the book. The book will be available 1st of February 2015.

Can I get a free copy?

Jesus said, “Freely you have received, freely give.” (Matthew 10:8), so I guess my answer would be yes. Just fill out the below form

Do not miss the book!

Leave a Reply

