2015 Goal Planner

My last post was about having a major goal this year, which is strengthen my relationship with the Lord Jesus through more prayer.

Today I decided to make a small gift for all the blog followers, which is an Excel sheet, which I made that tracks your progress on your goals for 2015.

This is a simple Excel sheet where you put in the goals you wish to accomplish this year, and it will automatically track your progress.

Since this is year 2015, I decided to limit this goal setting sheet to 15 Goals. I found it interesting to accomplish 15 goals in 2015, but also I wanted to build a realistic sheet, if I put 100 goals, I know I will miss a lot, but at least it is a more manageable number.

Set your goals
Set your goals

The sheet will hold you accountable by highlighting in red the goals, which you are late on.

Late goals will be colored in Red
Late goals will be colored in Red

Other than automatically coloring in green finished tasks, you will find a chart on the top left corner, which compares your actual progress with your planned progress. You should try to keep red line either above or concurrent with the blue line. Also on the top right corner you will find a thermometer chart, which shows you the percentage accomplishment of your total number of goals.

Completed goals will be colored in green
Completed goals will be colored in green

I believe it is a handy small goal planner, which will keep you accountable for your new year resolutions.

Click to download for free the 2015 Goals Planner as a New Year gift.

Ps. The Excel sheet is unlocked and has many invisible helper columns. I kept this way in case you were interested to know how it was built. So just take care not to write except in the goals and dates parts.

I wish you all the best, and may this year be blessed, holy and different.

Good Luck and Happy New Year!

4 thoughts on “2015 Goal Planner

  1. This is great! I’m a big fan of goal-setting instead of New Year’s resolutions. Resolutions rarely happen, well-thought, well planned goals almost slways happen. This a great tool! God bless you for making it!

Leave a Reply

